It’s time to weigh in!

This will be super duper quick, and I will try to edit tomorrow. I’m pretty sure we’ll have another snow day tomorrow, so hopefully I’ll have the time to come back and finish this post.

It’s that time again! It’s Wednesday, the middle of the week, and weigh-in day over at Shrinking Jeans. I hope my fellow Shrinkers had a great week: personally, professionally, and healthily. Here are my results for the week for the Power of One Challenge.

Starting Weight: 357.4 lbs.

Last Week’s Weight: 344 lbs.

Current Weight: 341.6 lbs.

Difference: -2.4 lbs.

Total loss thus far: 15.8 lbs.

Not as great a loss as the past two weeks, but a loss is a loss. I’ll take it.

Until next time!

About zutoui

29-year-old work in progress Wife Teacher Animal Lover Graduate student Learning to love myself again
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s time to weigh in!

  1. AnnG says:

    Awesome job on those losses!! Keep up the good work!!

  2. Denise says:

    How are you doing?

    • zutoui says:

      I’m doing alright. Grad school spring semester started last week, so I’ve been much busier. Still eating well, but definitely not doing as well with consistent exercise. I’ll be posting my weigh-in results tomorrow after class. Thanks for checking in. How are you doing?

Leave a Reply

